Search For The Perfect Butterbeer

series sticker
Butterbeer is the fictional drink from the Harry Potter series, as I’m sure you all know. I have been craving to know what this tastes like since I first read the books.

I’m on a search to try and test different recipes to find the perfect Butterbeer. There are so many recipes out there, not all of them that convincing. I will be attempting some online recipes, and also crafting ideas of my own.

 

title butterbeer label

Get ready for some awesome Harry Potter stuff,

See you soon,

Signiture

One thought on “Search For The Perfect Butterbeer

  1. Pingback: Coke Butterbeer // M Y C R E A T I O N S | Flower Named Jasmine

Leave a Reply

