Flower Gift Wrap

DSC_0493

For my mothers birthday this year I decided to go a little out of the ordinary with wrapping her present. I had bought her some items made of olive wood, and some posh olives to go with them, so they deserved a spectacular wrapping. The shapes just seemed to go together, so I wrapped them individually and combined them in the presentation.

I got the idea from my love of flowers, and I usually use tissue paper to embellish my present wrapping. The cord was meant to look a bit like the stems of the flowers, and the leaves are blue because they went with the colour scheme. Giving someone a present that catches the eye on the outside is a unique gift that will make them very appreciative.

DSC_0495 DSC_0498 DSC_0503 DSC_0520

DIY this

DSC_0526DSC_0533

DSC_0565

Signiture

Leave a Reply

