Flowers In Fashion

DSC_0970DSC_0972 DSC_0969  DSC_0976This look is from Tuesday, which was a day at college carrying on with the project. We started making a corpse. Out of paper I might add, we weren’t actually killing anyone.

My outfit from this day is quite feminine, my floral mini skirt being one of my favourite pieces. It’s not a skirt that really suits me well because I’m short and it’s long… but I love wearing it, so whatever. I’m a flower child who likes wearing flowers! This necklace is a little turtle, which is actual my favourite animal.

I love wearing my hair like this, it’s not naturally wavy, I plait it in a certain way when it’s drying to make it like this.

I’m really enjoying the freedom of college and the new opportunities it is starting to bring.

Love,

Signiture

. . .   F O L L O W   M E   O N   . . .

Instagram button   Lookbook button   Pinterest button

don't forget to like

Leave a Reply

