Paisley Pondering

DSC_1010DSC_0995 DSC_0998

One day I sat down under a tree and pondered…

Only joking, I’m just posing for the photos of my outfit from this last Wednesday.  Just a simple dress with a mixture of Paisley print and lines and things. The main reason I love it is the colour, the teal being my favourite colour. To complete this simple look I wore my boots and clipped my hair back from my face. I thought the contrast of quite a child-like hairstyle and dress with the black boots worked well, kept simple by a black canvas bag.

This was a simple look for a simple day at college, continuing on the project (read a bit about it here)

DSC_1001 DSC_1003 DSC_1005 DSC_1008 DSC_1009 Thank you for viewing, and I hope to catch up with all my days of the week! Exciting things are happening,

Signiture

. . .   F O L L O W   M E   O N   . . .

Instagram button   Lookbook button   Pinterest button

don't forget to like

2 thoughts on “Paisley Pondering

Leave a Reply

