Japan In A Turquoise Sea

Hello y’all, I’ve been a busy bee again this week and haven’t had time to post, so here’s something that happened a couple of weeks ago.

Following on from the last post, the textiles workshop, we had to create 6 more designs to work from the next week. I loved combining the themes and using my favourite shapes and colours that I’d played with before. My favourite design is the outline of Japan with the turquoise background, which is the one I wanted to make in the next session.

I think I’ll just let my work speak for itself.DSC_0023 DSC_0028 DSC_0031 DSC_0034 DSC_0036 DSC_0039Hope you liked them, and will join me next post to read about my (currently very exciting) life! I hope to post a few more fashion ones soon, so bear with me guys.

Love Jasmine x

Don’t forget to like!

Leave a Reply

