Her Head Was Nothing But Candyfloss

DSC_0117 DSC_0118

Well this is a look with a bit of difference! I happen to be sporting a pink wig (just to stop any misunderstandings that I’ve died it pink). You may be wondering why I have chosen to do such a thing, well the answer is simply : college project.

This project was entitled ‘Twin Project’, where we basically had to adopt a twin sibling for a week, and act like stereotypical twins. My friend Lily and I paired up, and it was actually quite fun, despite the dauntingly vague brief (you get used to them).

Let me explain a little as to why this involves pink wigs. At the end of the project we had to create a piece of work that concluded our work throughout the week, and have a photoshoot dressed as identical twins. We decided to wear wigs, and why the heck not! we tried to be as alike each other as possible, so hair was a big part of that. Pink just simply because it was cute.

Stephanie from Lazy Town anyone?!

DSC_0119 DSC_0121

I will explain some more of this interesting project at a later date, but for now I hoped you enjoyed laughing at my ridiculous wig.

Happiness and love,

Jasmine x

don't forget to like

5 thoughts on “Her Head Was Nothing But Candyfloss

Leave a Reply

