Illustration : Finished Series

You know that series of works for illustration from this post? Well this is what they turned out like, and I’m in love.

DSC_0190 DSC_0191 DSC_0195 DSC_0196 DSC_0201 DSC_0203

 

I used my screwed up and ink drenched tissues to add texture to these pieces, and drew details with black ink, sometimes with a little water to add a watercolour effect. My favourite out of them all is the door in the woods, there’s so many layers, and good subject matter in my opinion. This method is great and I’ll definitely be continuing with it.

Untitled-1

 

Please let me know what you think of these!

Love Jasmine x

 

 

3 thoughts on “Illustration : Finished Series

Leave a Reply

