New Art Materials

I recently went to Cambridge (see here) and there’s a really great art shop there. There was also one of the same branch at Colchester which I went to before hand. My Mum totally spoiled me by buying these pastels pencils (which were really expensive!), and I myself spent a mini fortune on sketchbooks and inks and pencils and pens. I don’t regret it as they are beautiful materials, and there’s nothing like art stuff to make you happy!DSC_0687 These pencils are seriously gorgeous, they feel great in your hands, have such a soft touch on the paper and an intense colour.DSC_0692 DSC_0694

Who else loves treating themselves to new art materials?

Love Jasmine x

3 thoughts on “New Art Materials

  1. Pingback: Stripes and Sketching Haul // P R E T T Y T H I N G S | Flower Named Jasmine

Leave a Reply

