Pretty Purse In Pretty Paper

This is a bit of a strange post, but in the theme of my blog (my creations and inspirations), this would fall under inspiration I guess. When I went to Cambridge (see here and here) I bought myself a new purse from Accessorize, and am a little bit in love with it. I’ve recently been very into metallic surfaces (and actually searching out some silver shoes), so this purse ticked all the boxes when it comes to aesthetic, and functionality as well, it had literally the perfect amount of pockets and compartments to meet my needs! What I was very impressed with though, had to be the pretty wrappings! Since the law about the 5p charge for single use carrier bags came to the uk, shops have been finding new ways to package the items for their customers. I didn’t even have to be asked for it to be wrapped, as when I declined a bag the cashier whipped out the fancy stickers and tissue paper. And of course they have been kept and will be being used for diy purposes. Look how pretty it all looks!DSC_0661 DSC_0663 DSC_0667 DSC_0670 DSC_0673DSC_0683

Thanks for stopping by!

Love Jasmine x

Leave a Reply

