Illustration : Collage and Ink

 

Well, it’s been a while since I shared some artwork on this blog, so I thought I’d show you some of my illustration work that was from the beginning of my college course. I’m really proud of my body of work actually and keep drawing inspiration from it.

These are a collection of collages with pen ink work. The papers I used for collage are my own photos and dyed/painted paper – I’m a big believer in making everything from scratch, no borrowed images!

To see some of my other stuff visit here and here and here and here.

 

DSC_0309 DSC_0313 DSC_0316 DSC_0319 DSC_0323

I hope you liked these, please comment below if you did!

As it’s taking so long to publish all my college work (and I have a lot more for you to see) I’m thinking of uploading it onto my portfolio section on my blog, which I will post links to when I do!

See you soon,

Jasmine x

3 thoughts on “Illustration : Collage and Ink

  1. Pingback: My 2016 Review // R A M B L I N G S | Flower Named Jasmine

Leave a Reply

