Chai Latte

At this time of year, one of my favourite drinks is Chai tea, all the spices and sweetness you need to keep you warm in winter. This tea pigs type of tea is really good, you can taste the quality, and they also look so pretty.

One of the ways I drink it is as a latte! It’s quite simple to make, just heat and froth some milk, add it to the brewed cup of tea and stir in some syrup or honey (I use cinnamon syrup, because I have a huge love for this spice)

dsc_0041dsc_0062dsc_0097dsc_0073dsc_0075dsc_0087

 

I’ll be honest with you, I actually took these photos last winter! But I’m still drinking Chai tea now (although I do need to buy some more because I’ve run out haha)

Love,

Jasmine x

4 thoughts on “Chai Latte

  1. Pingback: Smells of Christmas // 1 2 ~ D A Y S ~ O F ~ C H R I S T M A S | Flower Named Jasmine

  2. Pingback: Favourite Practical Gifts // 1 2 ~ D A Y S ~ O F ~ C H R I S T M A S | Flower Named Jasmine

Leave a Reply

