Yellow-Bellied

Yellow is a great statement colour that I love to wear in the colder months to brighten things up a bit! It also makes me happy that spring is on its way (I’m actually so excited)! This yellow top is great and I wear it as a jumper most of the time as it is an oversized style. With this pale duck egg colour dress with lace inserts (I’m definitely willing in the warmer months), it makes the bold colour have a more feminine edge.

1DSC_0278DSC_0276DSC_0280DSC_0270DSC_0269

Please take a look at my Lookbook account!

also, You may have noticed the camera tilt in these pictures, which was *totally* on purpose…. (this girl needs a tripod)

Love,

Jasmine x

7 thoughts on “Yellow-Bellied

  1. Pingback: My 2016 Review // R A M B L I N G S | Flower Named Jasmine

Leave a Reply

