Green Thumb, Green Jumpsuit

Gardening is not something I’ve got into before, but recently for my project I’m working on at college, I needed to plant some seeds. I found I actually really enjoy gardening, and want to do more in the future, maybe not in the near future as I’m going to uni for three years, but I think it’s definitely a new found hobby.

This outfit is inspired by gardening, with the flowery shirt making the jumpsuit look casual enough, and the jumpsuit itself almost like over-alls in that gorgeous green colour. I swept my hair into a bun with clips, to keep it out of the way, and because my hair’s growing a bit too long for my liking and needs to be cut!

I hope you like this look, make sure to follow me on LOOKBOOK, and tell me what you think. Please also just ignore my baby face – yes I am 18.

DSC_0403DSC_0405DSC_0406DSC_0408DSC_0410DSC_0411DSC_0412DSC_0419DSC_0420DSC_0421

I hope you enjoyed this post, and let me know if you want to see more of this type of post, and please make suggestions as to what other content you want to see!

A few posts on uni are waiting to be posted, so look out for them, and I hope you’ll forgive my absence in this busy period of work at college.

Love,

Jasmine x

3 thoughts on “Green Thumb, Green Jumpsuit

Leave a Reply

