Handmade Cards // 1 2 ~ D A Y S ~ OF ~ C H R I S T M A S

 

fourth

 

It’s always been a tradition in my house to make Christmas cards to give to people. This year I decided to do some collages in methods that I’ve been using recently, and colours of course (see this post) They’re fairly simple and inspired by my Christmas tree (see this post), and using a selection of papers that I have in my stash (I will do a post on this later in the year).

dsc_0342dsc_0345dsc_0353dsc_0365dsc_0375

Do any of you make your own cards?

Love,

Jasmine x

4 thoughts on “Handmade Cards // 1 2 ~ D A Y S ~ OF ~ C H R I S T M A S

  1. I really really like the colorful ball card. I often make cards of my photos and send to people. I even did a post about it if someone wanted a card, email mailing info and a card would be on its way.

    Like

  2. Pingback: Winter Walk // 12 ~ D A Y S ~ O F ~ C H R I S T M A S | Flower Named Jasmine

  3. Pingback: Apology + New Posts – Life as a Jasmine

Leave a Reply

